منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

نوعية جيدة ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمبيعات
المنتجات جيدة جدا. التعبئة هي أيضا جيدة جدا. المواد المرسلة إلى قطر دون أي ضرر.

—— محمد عبد الله

أنا راض جدا مع بوسنيس لدينا، جميع التجارة التجارية مع وينفاست من قبل لك. انها سريعة جدا وآمنة. هذه هي شركة نزيهة.

—— قشط

لا أستطيع أن أجد أن المواد في بلدنا، لذلك أنا بونغث من وينفاست في الصين. تسليم الوقت قصير جدا، جودة المنتجات جيدة جدا.

—— Sophon

انها المرة الأولى نحن التجارة مع بعضها البعض، نختار لك. نحن راضون جدا مع المنتجات. ونحن سوف التجارة مع هذه الشركة لفترة أطول.

—— محمد علي

ابن دردش الآن

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
office building office room factory

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ينفاست
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 8,000,000-12,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 1998
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

وينفاست الصلب الصناعية المحدودة في تشونشينغ حديقة صناعية من حي زيشان، مدينة ووشى، مقاطعة جيانغسو. بعد ما يقرب من عشرين عاما من العمل الشاق والنضال الدؤوب، وقد وضعت وينفاست تدريجيا إلى الإنتاج التجاري والتجهيز في مجال التمويل والخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها من المجالات، في عام 2015 مجموعة مبيعاتها السنوية من 12،000،000 $، وهو نمو 40٪ في عام 2014.

وينفاست a تأسست كشركة مهنية مع خدمة مجتمعة تغطي التجارة و تجهيز لفائف الصلب المقاوم للصدأ ورقة، بدعم من مخزون جاهز لتلبية متطلبات الشحن الفوري. في الوقت الحاضر منتجاتنا الرئيسية في مجال أعمالنا هي: منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / منتجات سبائك النيكل / منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين / منتجات الصلب المجلفن / منتجات الكربون الصلب. شركة تمتلك مستودع كبير، 3 ورشة عمل، 2 في الهواء الطلق منتجات الفناء. . إجمالي تغطي 17،000㎡ من منطقة المصنع مجهزة دمج المعدات، التي يمكن تزويد تجهيز القدرات من 20،000 طن شهريا، بما في ذلك قطع إلى ورقة، الحز، تلميع، قطع البلازما، القطع بالليزر لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء.

وقد حققت وينفاست التعاون الاستراتيجي مع العديد من مصانع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، بما في ذلك تيسكو، باوستيل، زانغجياغانغ بوسكو (زبس)، شنغهاي كروب (سكس)، إس، سوثويست الفولاذ وغيرها من الدرجة الأولى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطاحن.

ميان سوق وينفاست تشمل جنوب شرق آسيا، شرق أوروبا، أمريكا الجنوبية. الشرق الأوسط آسيا، أمريكا الشمالية، Austrila.etc. أكثر من 200 عملاء في 50 بلدا جميع أنحاء العالم. نرحب الأصدقاء يأتون لزيارة شركتنا ويكون التفاوض التجارية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

اتصل شخص: Mr. Gao

الهاتف :: 86-510-8868-8870

الفاكس: 86-510-8868-0060

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Good quality Stainless Steel Plates for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Plates for sales
products is very good. packing is also very good. Materials sent to Qatar without any damage.

—— Mohammed Abdulla

I'm very satisfied with our busniess, all business trade with WINFAST by LC. It's very fast and safe. This is a honest company.

—— Raze

I can't find that material in our country, so I boungth it from WINFAST in China. The deliver time is very short, products quality is very good.

—— Sophon

It's the first time we trade with each other, we choose LC. we are very satisfied with the products. We will trade with this company longer.

—— Muhammad Ali

I'm Online Chat Now

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
office building office room factory

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Worldwide
Brands : WINFAST
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 8,000,000-12,000,000
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED is in Chunxing Industrial park of xishan district, wuxi City, jiangsu province. After nearly twenty years of hard work and unremitting struggle,WINFAST has gradually developed into a commercial production and processing in logistics finance and other fields, in 2015 group the annual turnover of 12,000,000$, a 40% growth in 2014.

 

WINFAST a was established as a professional company with combined service covering trade and processing of stainless steel coil and sheet, supported by ready stocks to meet requirements of prompt shipment. At present Our main products in our business area are: stainless steel products/ nickel alloy products / duplex stainless steel products / galvanized steel products / carbon steel products.etc. Company possess large warehouse,3 process workshop,2 outdoor products yard. .Total covering 17,000㎡ of factory area equipped with integrate equipment,which could supply processing capacities of 20,000tons per month,including cutting-to-sheet, slitting, polishing, plasma cutting, laser cutting to meet different requirements of clients.

 

WINFAST had achieved strategic cooperation with many stainless steel mills, including TISCO, BAOSTEEL, ZHANGJIAGANG POSCO(ZPSS),SHANGHAI KRUPP(SKS), ESS, SOUTHWEST STAINLESS and others prime grade stainless steel mills.

 

Mian market of WINFAST Include Southeast-Asia,East Europe, South America. Mid-east Asia,North America, Austrila.etc. More than 200 clients in 50 countries all over the World.We welcome friends come to visit our company and have a business negotiation.

Contact Details
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Gao

Tel: 86-510-8868-8870

Fax: 86-510-8868-0060

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)