О нас

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
1 2 3

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED



Получить Лист нержавеющей стали & таблички из нержавеющей стали Сейчас!

Нажмите здесь, чтобы запросить цитату

Рынки

  • Северная Америка
  • Восточной Европе
  • Восточной Азии
  • Юго-Восточная Азия
  • Средний Восток
  • Во всем мире

Вид бизнеса

  • Производитель
  • Дистрибьютор/оптовик
  • Агент
  • Экспортер
  • Продавец

Другие детали

  • Бренды : WINFAST
  • Количество сотрудников : 100~200
  • Годовой объем продаж : 8,000,000-12,000,000
  • Год основания : 1998
  • Экспорт ПК : 80% - 90%

ЛИМИТИРОВАННОЕ WINFAST СТАЛЬНОЕ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОЕ в промышленном парке Chunxing xishan заречья, города wuxi, провинции Цзянсу. После того как почти 20 лет трудной работы и неутоленной схватки, WINFAST постепенно превращались в освоенное производство и обрабатывать в финансах снабжения и других полях, в 2015 группах годовой оборот 12.000.000$, рост 40% в 2014.

 

WINFAST a было установлено как профессиональная компания при совмещенная торговля заволакивания обслуживания и обрабатывать катушки и листа нержавеющей стали, поддержанные готовыми штоками для того чтобы соотвествовать проворной пересылки. В настоящее время наши главные продукты в нашей зоне предпринемательства являются следующими: продукты сплава никеля продуктов нержавеющей стали/продукты нержавеющей стали дуплекса/гальванизировали стальные продукты/сталь углерода products.etc. Компания обладает большим пакгаузом, 3 отростчатыми мастерскими, ярдом 2 напольным продуктов. Полные покрывая 17,000㎡ района фабрики оборудованные с интегрируют оборудование, которое смогло поставить обрабатывая емкости 20,000tons в месяц, включая вырезывани-к-лист, разрезающ, полируя, вырезывание плазмы, вырезывание лазера для того чтобы соотвествовать различные клиентов.

 

WINFAST достигло стратегического сотрудничества с много сталепрокатных заводов нержавеющей стали, включая TISCO, BAOSTEEL, ZHANGJIAGANG POSCO (ZPSS), ШАНХАЙ KRUPP (SKS), ESS, ЮГО-ЗАПАДНОЕ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЕ и другие воспламеняют сталепрокатные заводы нержавеющей стали ранга.

 

Рынок Mian WINFAST включает Юго-Восточную Азию, восточную Европу, Южную Америку. Средний Восток Азия, Северная Америка, Austrila.etc. Больше чем 200 клиентов в 50 странах во всем мире. мы приветствуем друзей приходят навестить наша компания и иметь деловые переговоры.

Контактная информация

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Good quality Stainless Steel Plates for sales
Good quality Stainless Steel Plates for sales
products is very good. packing is also very good. Materials sent to Qatar without any damage.

—— Mohammed Abdulla

I'm very satisfied with our busniess, all business trade with WINFAST by LC. It's very fast and safe. This is a honest company.

—— Raze

I can't find that material in our country, so I boungth it from WINFAST in China. The deliver time is very short, products quality is very good.

—— Sophon

It's the first time we trade with each other, we choose LC. we are very satisfied with the products. We will trade with this company longer.

—— Muhammad Ali

I'm Online Chat Now

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

1 2 3
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
office building office room factory

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Worldwide
Brands : WINFAST
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 8,000,000-12,000,000
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED is in Chunxing Industrial park of xishan district, wuxi City, jiangsu province. After nearly twenty years of hard work and unremitting struggle,WINFAST has gradually developed into a commercial production and processing in logistics finance and other fields, in 2015 group the annual turnover of 12,000,000$, a 40% growth in 2014.

 

WINFAST a was established as a professional company with combined service covering trade and processing of stainless steel coil and sheet, supported by ready stocks to meet requirements of prompt shipment. At present Our main products in our business area are: stainless steel products/ nickel alloy products / duplex stainless steel products / galvanized steel products / carbon steel products.etc. Company possess large warehouse,3 process workshop,2 outdoor products yard. .Total covering 17,000㎡ of factory area equipped with integrate equipment,which could supply processing capacities of 20,000tons per month,including cutting-to-sheet, slitting, polishing, plasma cutting, laser cutting to meet different requirements of clients.

 

WINFAST had achieved strategic cooperation with many stainless steel mills, including TISCO, BAOSTEEL, ZHANGJIAGANG POSCO(ZPSS),SHANGHAI KRUPP(SKS), ESS, SOUTHWEST STAINLESS and others prime grade stainless steel mills.

 

Mian market of WINFAST Include Southeast-Asia,East Europe, South America. Mid-east Asia,North America, Austrila.etc. More than 200 clients in 50 countries all over the World.We welcome friends come to visit our company and have a business negotiation.

Contact Details
WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Contact Person: Mr. Gao

Tel: 86-510-8868-8870

Fax: 86-510-8868-0060

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)