خط الانتاج

أثناء دراستي في الخارج ، قمت بزيارة بعض الشركات المصنعة. ينتمي أكبر خط إنتاج للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ رأيته على الإطلاق إلى مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المستوردة من ألمانيا. يحتوي الرابط الأساسي لخط الإنتاج على النقاط التالية: 1. إنها منطقة الرفع: أي ، لا يجب أن يكون لديك رافعة وآلات أخرى ، حزام الرفع الفولاذي في رابط الإنتاج الأول. الثاني ، أرسل إلى آلة التشكيل. تشتمل آلات التشكيل على مجموعتين من المعدات الرئيسية ، 1: قالب النمذجة ، 2: آلة لحام أوتوماتيكية بقوس الأرجون. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن إنتاج مقطع جانبي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نصف نهائي. ثالثًا ، إنها منطقة القطع الأوتوماتيكية: إنها معدات متصلة بخط الإنتاج شبه النهائي ، في الحجم والطول الخاصين بك يمكن أن يكملوا معدات القطع الأوتوماتيكية. رابعًا ، معدات التلميع شبه المصنعة: يمكن صقل إنتاج المنتجات شبه النهائية الخام ، وإنتاج المنتجات النهائية. خمسة ، هو التسمية والتعبئة والتغليف. عملية الإنتاج الموصوفة أعلاه هي وجهة نظري الشخصية. لا أعرف حجم خط الإنتاج الكبير الذي تحتاجه وما نوع المنتجات التي يمكنك إنتاجها. إذا كان بإمكانك أن تسأل بشكل أكثر دقة ، يمكنني أن أقدم لك تكوين معدات أكثر اكتمالاً وفقًا لخط الإنتاج الذي تحتاجه. أتمنى أن أستطيع مساعدتك.

OEM / ODM

كرست شركتنا لعقود من الزمن لإنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي ألواح وصفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وأنابيب وأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي تشمل الأنواع 201 ، 202 ، 304 ، 304L ، 316 ، 316L ، 321 ، 420 ، 430 ، إلخ. يمكن معالجة المنتجات ... نحن نلتزم بمبادئ إدارة "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً والقائم على الائتمان" منذ إنشاء الشركة ونبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لتلبية الاحتياجات المحتملة لعملائنا.شركتنا مستعدة بصدق للتعاون مع الشركات من جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل تحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين منذ أن تطور اتجاه العولمة الاقتصادية بقوة لا تقاوم.

لقد نجحنا في تنفيذ العديد من الأنشطة التجارية حول العالم ولدينا ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة التجارية.أهم العملاء هم من الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا.

 

Wuxi Bofu Steel Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 0

 

Wuxi Bofu Steel Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 1

 

Wuxi Bofu Steel Co., Ltd. خط إنتاج المصنع 2

R & D

تستخدم أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة على نطاق واسع في أنابيب الضغط العالي ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة ومقاومة التآكل ، والخواص الميكانيكية وأداء العملية ومقاومة التآكل ، وهي ثلاثة مؤشرات مهمة لقياس جودة الأنابيب الفولاذية ، ولكن أيضًا لضمان ضمان مهم للملاحة الآمنة السفن. في تطبيق السفينة الحقيقي ، تم العثور على سفينة كيميائية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بعد الرحلة الأولى ، تسرب أنابيب البضائع على سطح السفينة ، وجد اختبار الضغط أكثر من 10 ثقوب تسرب. أثناء عملية تصنيع خزان شحن الإيثيلين مارين ، وجد أنه تم العثور على العديد من المشاكل على السطح الداخلي لاختراق الخزان ، بما في ذلك التنقر والشقوق السطحية. إذن كيف يمكن حل هذه المشكلات بشكل أساسي؟ وفقًا لمخطط تدفق الإنتاج لأنبوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحوم (الشكل 1) ، يتم تصنيع قضبان الصلب المستديرة في أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم من خلال التثقيب والسحب على البارد / الدرفلة على البارد والحل الصلب والاستقامة والتخليل والعمليات الرئيسية الأخرى. كل رابط صنع أنبوب مكمل لبعضه البعض ، خاصةً لمراقبة جودة المواد الخام والمنتجات الوسيطة. إنه ضمان مهم لضمان أن التركيب الكيميائي للأنبوب النهائي وجودة السطح والخصائص الميكانيكية وأداء العملية ومقاومة التآكل تفي بالمواصفات والمعايير.

اترك رسالة

Production Line

During my study abroad, I visited some manufacturers. The largest stainless steel production line I have ever seen belongs to a set of automatic production lines imported from Germany. The basic link of the production line has the following points: 1. It is the hoisting area: that is, you should not have a crane and other machinery, hoisting steel belt in the first production link. Two, sent into the molding machine. Moulding machinery includes 2 sets of main equipment, 1: modeling mold, 2: is an argon arc automatic welding machine. In this way, a semi-finished stainless steel profile can be produced. Three, it is automatic cutting area: this is a equipment connected with the semi-finished product line, in your own size and length can complete the automatic cutting equipment. Four, semi-finished polishing equipment: the production of rough semi-finished products can be polished, the production of finished products. Five, is the label, packaging. The production process described above is my personal point of view. I don't know how big the large production line you need can be and what kind of products you can produce. If you can ask more accurately, I can give you a more complete equipment configuration according to the production line you need. I hope I can help you.

OEM/ODM

Our company has been devoting to stainless steel productions decades. Our main products are stainless steel plate & sheet, stainless steel tube & pipe, stainless steel coil, which types include 201, 202, 304, 304L, 316, 316L, 321, 420, 430, etc. Products can be processed...We adhere to the management principles of "quality first, customer first and credit-based" since the establishment of the company and always do our best to satisfy potential needs of our customers. Our company is sincerely willing to cooperate with enterprises from all over the world in order to realize a win-win situation since the trend of economic globalization has developed with anirresistible force.

We have successfully carried out many trade activities around the world and have three years of trading experience. The most important customers are from the Middle East and southeast Asia.

 

Wuxi Bofu Steel Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

 

Wuxi Bofu Steel Co., Ltd. factory production line 1

 

Wuxi Bofu Steel Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

R&D

Seamless stainless steel pipe is widely used in high pressure, low temperature and corrosion resistance environment piping, mechanical properties, process performance and corrosion resistance are three important indicators to measure the quality of steel pipe, but also to ensure the important guarantee of safe navigation of ships. In the real ship application, a stainless steel chemical ship, after the first voyage, the deck cargo piping leakage was found, the pressure test found more than 10 holes leakage. During the manufacturing process of an ethylene Marine cargo tank, it was found that many problems were found on the inner surface of the tank penetrator, including pitting and surface cracks. So how can these problems be fundamentally solved? According to the production flow chart of stainless steel seamless tube (Figure 1), round steel billet is made into seamless steel tube through perforation, cold drawing/cold rolling, solid solution, straightening, pickling and other major processes. Each pipe making link is complementary to each other, especially for the quality control of raw materials and intermediate products. It is an important guarantee to ensure that the finished pipe's chemical composition, surface quality, mechanical properties, process performance and corrosion resistance meet the specifications and standards.

Leave a Message