• الصين أفضل ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المبيعات
  • الصين أفضل ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المبيعات
  • الصين أفضل سلسة من أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المبيعات

احصل على ورقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ & ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الآن!

office building

office room

factory

أفضل الفئات

وينفاست ستيل إندستريال ليميتد

الصانع / عملية / التخزين / التوزيع

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ورقة / لفائف / لوحة / الأنابيب / جولة بار / شقة بار / زاوية بار

أخبار الشركة

آخر الأخبار عن الصين تم وضع مستودع جديد حيز التنفيذ

تم وضع مستودع جديد حيز التنفيذ

على March 11, 2019
بعد أكثر من عام من البناء - انتهى مستودعاتنا الجديدة من أعمال البناء. وسوف تدخل حيز التنفيذ من اليوم. مستودع جديد يغطي حوالي 8000 متر مربع. وسوف تستخدم أساسا للسهم وعملية. 400 ورقة و 300 سلسلة ألواح الصلب غير القابل للصدأ ولفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ستخزن هنا ، والمواد الأخرى سوف تخزن في مستودعاتنا ...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين إنتاج الصلب الخام العالمي في عام 2017 هو 1691.2 مليار طن

إنتاج الصلب الخام العالمي في عام 2017 هو 1691.2 مليار طن

على January 26, 2018
جمعية الصلب العالمية، بالتوقيت المحلي، وفقا للبيانات الصادرة في 24 يناير 2017، وإنتاج الصلب الخام العالمي 1.6912 مليار طن، بزيادة 5.3٪ عن العام السابق، بالإضافة إلى رابطة الدول المستقلة (رابطة الدول المستقلة) المنطقة مع إنتاج الصلب الخام دون تغيير في عام 2016، زادت أجزاء أخرى من إنتاج الصلب الخام ال...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين وينفاست الصلب لديه التخصص في معالجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شفة

وينفاست الصلب لديه التخصص في معالجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شفة

على May 19, 2017
مع التطور السريع لصناعة حماية البيئة، فإن الطلب على الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ آخذ في الازدياد. وينفاست ستيل تستثمر الكثير من القوة في خلق الأسواق في هذه الصناعة، ومعترف بها للغاية من قبل العديد من شركات تيار الرئيسية. وقعت شركة معالجة المياه الشهيرة من هانغتشو أمر مع وينفاست، باستثناء كتل والقطع، وشملت ...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين وينفاست الصلب تصدير دوبلكس الصلب 2205 لوحة إلى جنوب كويرا

وينفاست الصلب تصدير دوبلكس الصلب 2205 لوحة إلى جنوب كويرا

على May 19, 2017
وينفاست تصدير الصلب 150 طن دوبلكس الصلب 2205 لوحة إلى جنوب كويرا ساف 2205 هو مزدوج (الأوستنيتي-فيريتيك) الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تتميز: مقاومة عالية للتآكل الإجهاد تكسير (شك) في بيئات تحمل كلوريد مقاومة عالية للتآكل تكسير الإجهاد (شك) في البيئات التي تحتوي على كبريتيد الهيدروجين مقاومة عالية للتآكل الع...
آخر الأخبار عن الصين الدقة بالقطع يجلب العملاء الراحة

الدقة بالقطع يجلب العملاء الراحة

على May 19, 2017
وقعت شركة وينفاست على طلب مع شركة تصنيع تركز على معدات الصباغة والطباعة. الشغل يمر عدة الحرف، قطع المياه النفاثة، فم تجهيز، التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وغيرها. الشفة هي جزء أساسي من معدات الصباغة والطباعة، وبالتالي دقة شفة يحدد خاصية الختم للمعدات. ولكن خدمة مخصصة يساعد على إصلاحه. بيزيدس، عملائنا ...

• China best Stainless Steel Sheet on sales
  • China best Stainless Steel Plates on sales
  • China best Seamless Stainless Steel Pipe on sales

Get Stainless Steel Sheet & Stainless Steel Plates Now!

Click Here To Request a Quote

office building

office room

factory

Top Categories

WINFAST STEEL INDUSTRIAL LIMITED

Manufacturer / Process / Storage / Distribution

Stainless Steel Sheet/Coil/Plate/Pipe/Round Bar/Flat Bar /Angle Bar 

company news

china latest news about New warehouse was put into operation,

New warehouse was put into operation,

On March 11, 2019
After more than a year of construction, our new warehouse has finish it's building work. It will put into operation from today. New warehouse cover about 8000 square meters. It will mainly used for stock and process. 400 Series and 300 Series stainless steel sheet and stainless steel coils will ...
china latest news about Global crude steel production in 2017 is 1691.2 billion tons

Global crude steel production in 2017 is 1691.2 billion tons

On January 26, 2018
The world steel association, local time, according to the data released on January 24, 2017, the global crude steel production is 1.6912 billion tons, up 5.3% from a year earlier, in addition to the commonwealth of independent states (cis) region with crude steel output unchanged in 2016, other ...
china latest news about Winfast Steel  has specialty in processing stainless steel flange

Winfast Steel has specialty in processing stainless steel flange

On May 19, 2017
With the rapid development of environment protection industry, the demand for stainless steel is increasing. WINFAST STEEL invests much strength in creating markets in this industry and is highly recognized by many main stream companies. A famous water treatment company from Hangzhou signed an order ...
china latest news about Winfast Steel Export Duplex Steel 2205 Plate  To South Koera

Winfast Steel Export Duplex Steel 2205 Plate To South Koera

On May 19, 2017
Winfast Steel Export 150 tons Duplex Steel 2205 Plate To South Koera SAF 2205 is a duplex (austenitic-ferritic) stainless steel characterized by: High resistance to stress corrosion cracking (SCC) in chloride-bearing environments High resistance to stress corrosion cracking (SCC) in environments ...
china latest news about Precision machining brings clients convenience

Precision machining brings clients convenience

On May 19, 2017
Winfast signed an order with a manufacturer focusing on dyeing and printing equipment. The workpiece goes through several crafts, water-jet cutting, VM processing, CNC machining and etc. The flange is a key part of dyeing and printing equipment, thus the precision of flange determines the sealing ...